Hello I am Back! with a bang!

so I have been accepted back to college to  do my 2nd year hospitality professional cookery level 5 i can’t wait to don the chef whites and armed with a new set of knives which im still to buy , get back into the kitchen and cooking.

 

its been nearly four years since first year and boy have i learned a lot i took a break from all things food but happy to be back.  i am happier than i have been in years and i thought about picking my blog up where i left off. i know  it will take a while to build up my reputation but thats what hard work and dedication is for and i welcome you to  follow my journey together,  i currently work in a small hotel as a housekeeper and receptionist but i really want to be  in the kitchen again. 

let me know what you want me to write about if its food or drink related or if you just need a mention.

Leave a Reply

